Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Reisterstown, MD

Sittercity knows Reisterstown babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

51 Babysitting Jobs Found

Sitter needed

Posted by Tamyia P. on 11/4/2020

Start date:
11/06
  • 21 miles away (Hanover, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Single military mom! Looking for Someone who wouldn’t mind over night care. Care on some Weekends where I need to run errands. I prefer that you live nearby but it’s not a necessity.

In Home virtual learning support / childcare

Posted by Cindy C. on 11/4/2020

Start date:
11/16
  • 11 miles away (Westminster, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 5 yr old and a 10 yr old that are in hybrid learning (2 days per week in person school) and 3 days at home virtual school. I need someone to assist in-home with their virtual learning and childcare needs during the day while I work at home. Experience with ADHD helpful.

Caring for my child

Posted by Andriana B. on 11/3/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Columbia, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Take care of my son while at work, change diapers, feeding, and making sure he's safe with the environs

Company for a 12yr old

Posted by Amelia H. on 11/2/2020

Start date:
11/17
  • 19 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Just hang out with my 12yr old daughter during school hours. Engage if needed or help with online school. We just need someone to keep her company during the day. Pet friendly because we have a small dog and 3 cats.

After school care

Posted by Michael Z. on 11/2/2020

Start date:
11/09
  • 8 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

We need after care for our 3 kids, 4 days a week, 3:30-6. Basic goal is to just keep the kids engaged, make sure they have completed their homework, etc...

Single mom in need of sitter of 2 year old

Posted by Laurissa M. on 9/11/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Nottingham, MD)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I’m a single mom and survivor of domestic violence, I have my 2 year old daughter and I really need help with transportation to work and from work for someone to watch her for 4 days a week, Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri and some occasional Saturdays I can’t afford much but I can pay $100 a week. Any... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now