Sittercity home

Help with Drop Offs and Pick-ups, WFH support & some date nights / appointments

Posted by Sarah D. on 3/26/2024

  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
  • $20.00 - $20.00 per hour

Hi there,

We just moved to Minnesota and are looking for some childcare support for our two daughters ages 4 and 9 years old.

We are specifically looking for help with drop-offs and pick-ups in St. Louis Park every other Tuesday (12:45 pm-3:15 pm), as well as the occasional block of time on weekdays for me to work (I work from home) and a couple of date nights (on the weekends) a month.

The most pressing need is for help on Tuesdays as my partner travels a lot and I need an extra hand getting my youngest to their class that day. But as we are new to the area and building our community any help is appreciated.

We are an outdoor, arts and crafts loving, like to read lots of books and play games type of family. Our girls are super sweet and easy going. We do have a cat and a small white dog in case you're allergic.

If you're interested in any of the above, you don't necessarily need to be available for all the pieces, we'd love to hear from you!

Thanks so much!


  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Help with Drop...


$20.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now