Sittercity home

Looking for a part time sitter for a spry boy.

Posted by Chanique D. on 5/23/2024

  • 1 child (Elementary)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour

Hey there! Quiet mom, exuberant child ? It would be ideal if we could connect with a person who is attentive and ready to break down some interesting questions (from my son). When not in school or martial arts, my son is very inquisitive and energetic. We are a family of two and are into video games.

My son would need to be picked up from school and dropped off to martial arts or my home, depending on the day, during the school year. Some days may have longer hours than others.

We are working on a new routine, especially with summer here. So far, for the summer: The same routine would apply, pick ups/drop offs. However some mornings would be included and these locations are not within walking distance of one another.

Most pick up and drop offs would be within walking distance of each other during the school year. Other times may require you to take transportation of some sort. I'm open to the possibility of him being driven, but undecided.
Looking for someone willing to work with us and be a bit flexible for the first few weeks as we all get accustomed.

(Please bare with me a few more days, I'm going to pay for premium and reach out to before or by Friday.)


  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Looking for a...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:00am - 3:00am

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now