Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Cincinnati, OH

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

94 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $17–20/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 7 miles away

MW morning sitter for 10 month old baby

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • W

Weekly

8:00am - 12:00pm

We just moved to Cincinnati and are looking for an experienced and kind babysitter to care for our 10 month old baby in our home on Monday and Wednesday mornings. My husband and I work from home so we will be nearby. We are looking for someone to play with her, feed her breakfast, and put her down... More
  • $15–18/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 3 miles away

Light housekeeping and School-Aged Kids...

  • 4 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • W
  • T
  • F

Weekly

2:00pm - 6:00pm (flexible)

Hello! We are looking for help in the afternoons for our busy family of 4 children. We need help with pick up from school and running to various sports practices. Negotiable housekeeping duties.
  • $15–20/hr
  • Union, KY • 17 miles away

Looking for a Babysitter

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • W
  • S

Weekly

3:30pm - 7:30pm (flexible)

Looking for a sitter to help with our two children maybe a couple times a week and on the weekend. A few weekday evenings and maybe a Saturday or Sunday every now and then.
  • $12–25/hr
  • Hamilton, OH • 21 miles away

Adorable 9 month old baby boy looking for...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • S

One-time

Start date: 08/21

2:30pm - 8:30pm

Jackson is 9 months old and full of laughs, giggles, and the occasional mischief. I am looking for a one time sitter that can handle this little man and is excited to be around him. I do have a dog who is a big push over. I will need you to travel to my place to watch Jackson
  • $12–15/hr
  • Newport, KY • 2 miles away

As needed sitter

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Looking for an occasional sitter who has experience with wild little boys ! Must have plenty of energy and patience (lol)
  • $12–15/hr
  • Florence, KY • 11 miles away

Part time sitter for a 5 year old

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Both me and my wife have busy jobs and need help to pick up our 5 year old from daycare and help with chores some evenings.
  • $20–25/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 8 miles away

Guaranteed $1200/month - 4 hours for 2/3...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F

Weekly

5:00pm - 9:00pm (flexible)

Guaranteed $1200/month - 4 hours for 3 evenings/morning per week/weekend (5 p.m. - 9pm). $25/hour. Looking for childcare for 3-year-old girl and very light help around the house. Looking for loving, caring, active partner who loves children. Thank you!
  • $10–15/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 6 miles away

On-call as needed sitter

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

My work requires 1-2 weeks of being on-call a year. We would need someone who could come at a moments notice to watch our son for a couple hours if I’m called to work while my husband is working. You would need to come to our home ASAP on the given day and any possible days would be known to you... More
  • $15–20/hr
  • Cleves, OH • 13 miles away

Occasional Date Night Sitter for sweet one...

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Hi! We are currently looking for an occasional date night sitter (Thursdays, Fridays, or Saturdays) to care for our one year old daughter every now and then as needed. We also have 2 pups so must be comfortable with dogs.
  • $15–18/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 13 miles away

Date night sitter for two happy boys!

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • F

One-time

Start date: 08/12

6:30pm - 10:30pm (flexible)

Looking for some occasional help with our two boys. Oldest is potty trained and loves trucks and playing games! Youngest is learning to eat, is almost walking and loves exploring. Both boys love babysitters!
  • $10–18/hr
  • Hamilton, OH • 18 miles away

Kindergarten transport

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

5 yr old boy needing child car before and after school. Also, driving and pick up from school. Occasional transportation.
  • $15–18/hr
  • Monroe, OH • 25 miles away

Wedding sitter for 3 kiddos 9/30/2022

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting
  • F
  • S

One-time

Start date: 09/30 - 10/01

7:30pm - 12:30am (flexible)

I’m getting married 9/30/2022. The reception is adults only and starts at 7:00pm. The kids range from 8 month old infant, one 3 year old boy and 6 year old girl
  • $15–20/hr
  • Cincinnati, OH • 7 miles away

Date night sitter for preschooler and...

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Seeking an engaging sitter for one 5 year old and one 3 year old for for occasional date nights for mom and dad. Kids will need to be put to bed, including reading books, washing up/brushing teeth, and singing songs. Depending on time, kids may need to have dinner and some play time without screens... More
  • $15–18/hr
  • Newport, KY • 2 miles away

Friday sitter needed!

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • F

Weekly

8:00am - 4:00pm (flexible)

Our family is looking for a sitter to watch our 4yo daughter at our home most Fridays this fall. Our home is walking distance to 2 parks and we have lots of toys/games/books to enjoy. Our start and finish times are flexible and we look forward to hearing from you!

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now