Sittercity home

Evening and weekend sitter needed - Cincinnati, OH

Posted by Maranda B. on 11/18/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • Cincinnati, OH • 19 miles away
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Maranda B.

Hello, looking for someone amazing to pick up my 5 year son during the week on the nights I work mid or closing shifts as well as the weekends to watch in my home. It may be 2-3 nights a week picking him up from daycare (Kindergarten) by 6pm (prefer by 530pm) until anywhere from 730-930 (Mon-Thurs and 1030 on Friday) depending on what I am scheduled. I am a manager in retail so it could be (10-7, 11-8, 12-9). I usually work at least one day per weekend and every few weeks both days on the weekend. Start time would be depending on my shift but would be 10 hours giving myself 30 min drive time to and from. Once home, I would like for you to go over some reading, prepare dinner, ensure he gets a shower and put to bed (dependent on what time I am off of course). Need a safe and experienced diver and someone willing to provide the same structure and expectations that I do. There are nights where he will have basketball or swim class that he will need to be taken to after school.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Evening and...

Cincinnati, OH • 19 miles away
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 4:00am

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now