Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Denver, CO

Sittercity knows Denver nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

88 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Childcare 2 days per week

Posted by Charlotte R. on 11/23/2020

  • 16 miles away (Hghlnds Ranch, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm seeking part-time childcare for my two children for 6-8 hours, 2 days per week (to start with), I may require more in the new year. I have two sons, my oldest is 3.5yo and my youngest 7 months. Duties consist of meal times, snack times, free play, some structured activity play for my 3yo,... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Carrie C. on 11/23/2020

  • 16 miles away (Louisville, CO)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny who has several years of experience working with preschool age kids. Montessori or bilingual a plus. Current need would be for Monday’s, Tuesdays, and Fridays but it may be possible to change this based on nanny's availability. And one of those days could be a half day. CPR and... More

Nanny - Platt Park - 2 children

Posted by Andrew M. on 11/23/2020

  • 7 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $22–26/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a professional nanny share January for two children (each will be 10 months in January 2021) in the Platt Park neighborhood of Denver (just west of DU). • Willing to pay around $22-$26 per hour (depending on experience) • Full-time, M-F business hours • Will be able to guarantee a... More

Homeschooling help and education for...

Posted by Meredith B. on 11/23/2020

  • 22 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children, ages 6 and 8 and need an educator/nanny to help out with virtual learning this year for 20-25 hours a week, mainly weekday mornings. Duties would include helping the children with remote school work and kid activities (going outside, doing crafts, etc.) during remote learning.... More

Nanny caregiver helper

Posted by Sara H. on 11/23/2020

  • 5 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a weekday nanny for assisting with care of my baby on a regular basis. I would also like to know the pricing for night time nannies.

Dual-earner parents of three looking for...

Posted by Zoe A. on 11/22/2020

  • 3 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

The work involves care for the preschooler, who will be home every day, and needs regular babysitting (supervision, meals, etc.), as well as help with her educational workbooks. The 3rd grader and 6th grader will be home at least part of the time, depending on school closures. We would like... More

Daytime Nanny for 1-3 wonderful children...

Posted by Erin M. on 11/22/2020

  • 20 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 children (6 year-old son, 4 year-old daughter, and 1-year old daughter). We are seeking a nanny who will care for our children weekly Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays (plus potentially Thursdays). Our 1-year old requires full-time care. Our pre-K and 1st grade children will require... More

Single father of three

Posted by Thomas B. on 11/22/2020

  • 16 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 boys, the oldest is 13 and can handle himself but I have two that are 7 & 10. My 10 year old is special needs and early diagnosis is ADHD Complicated Trauma. He is a wonderful child and very smart and respectful but needs redirection consistently. He does have an in house therapist ... More

The best 18 month old

Posted by Shaida A. on 11/21/2020

  • 16 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny to work on some days with the father to help take care of and entertain our little girl, sometimes you will be by yourself watching her for short periods. She is a very easy baby and loves to play catch!

5 and 7 year old in-home after school care...

Posted by Anthony A. on 11/20/2020

  • 10 miles away (Thornton, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to take care of two children (Boy 5 and Girl 7) in single parent home daily from after school until 6:00 PM. Dad is working from home and grandfather may also be available. Homework help needed and, perhaps, dinner heating/serving that has already been prepped.

12948 Creative & Energetic Nanny for 4 kids

Posted by Wellthy I. on 11/20/2020

  • 13 miles away (Greenwood Village, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

Hello, I'm Nakia. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a nanny for 4 kids ages 3, 7, 9, 11.Driver's License & own car insurance. CPR/First Aid Certified. Must like dogs, COVID safe, no smoking. LOCATION: Greenwood Village, CO 80111 SCHEDULE:Mon-Thur 8:30-1:30 Fri... More

Fun and active little boy needing care

Posted by Alicia H. on 11/20/2020

  • 8 miles away (Commerce City, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 15 month old son who needs a friend to watch over him. Mom and big sister will be home working and doing school work during care. Times would be from 8-2 or 2:30 Monday through Friday. We just need someone to keep him entertained for us.

A nanny/sitter to help with daytime school...

Posted by Stefka F. on 11/19/2020

  • 7 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We need somebody to help us with virtual schooling (has been 8-12 in the past), preparing snacks and lunch, and after school activities such as going to the park, playing games, crafts, etc. We are looking for daily help 8-3 pm with one day a week that can be shorter (noon). No need for weekend or... More

Nanny needed for infant

Posted by Yoojung C. on 11/19/2020

  • 20 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi we are looking for a kind and compassionate nanny/babysitter for our 4 month old infant. Must have infant experience. Primary duties would be to feed, change, and play with baby while we work from home. Hours are from 9am to 4pm Monday through Friday (excluding holidays). We have 2 cats and 1 dog... More

Super Hero Nanny for 2 Middle School Boys

Posted by Andrea S. on 11/19/2020

  • 13 miles away (Englewood, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a healthcare worker in search of afterschool care in transporting the boys home from school, getting homework set up, piano practiced and things of that nature. They are social, intelligent, active boys with a wide variety of interests. I am seeking a positive, engaging, highly responsible... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now