Sittercity home

Part/full time nanny for children 9,5, 11 months old - Chicago, IL

Posted by Kristin A. on 12/5/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • Chicago, IL • 20 miles away
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)
Kristin A.

My name is Kristin and my husband, David, and I have 3 kids ages 9,5 and almost 1 y/o. We are looking for a nanny for either part- time or full-time status depending on your need. We live in Lakeview. I work part time as a Nurse Practitioner- Mon- Wed and my husband has a pretty demanding scheduled and shares his time between home and in office 2-3 days a week. We are an active family and our kids are on the go and have after school activities. The two older ones are at school from 8-3pm. The little one is at home and has learned to go with the flow, given she is a third child. We are pretty easy going and truly want to find someone who helps support us and keep things running smoothly. Our current nanny has been with us for almost 2 yrs and will be leaving us in mid Jan due to school. She has been wonderful and provided a nurturing, fun, safe and reliability for our children. If your feel this would be a good fit, we would love to schedule a time to chat and discuss details..


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part/full time...

Chicago, IL • 20 miles away

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now