JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Near Highlands School - Before and After School Help Needed for my 10 year old daughter - Naperville, IL

Posted by Carole P. on 10/13/2016

Start date: 10/24/2016

  • 591 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Carole P.

I realized that the position is pending so not showing as posted. Here is position: Assist with care for my smart 5th grade daughter - make her breakfast, walk her to her neighborhood school in morning (they start at 8:05 so arrival here between 7:15 and 7:30 a.m. works fine), walk her back from school to our house at 2:30 p.m. or take her to soccer practice or orchestra and bring her back home and give her a snack, have her do her homework. Sometimes Junior in high school boy may need a ride home from school. If you could make my daughter and son dinner that would be great. When my son comes home, even if I am not home, its fine to leave for your home. I get home between 6:30 and 7:30 p.m. I would prefer if you can watch my daughter when and if she is a little sick. if she is very sick I will stay at home. Every other Thursday through Monday they are with their Dad at his house. We have two nice and friendly cats.

Jump to Top

Near Highlands...

591 miles away (Naperville, IL)

Weekly Full-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now