Sittercity Sign up

Babysitter for my 2 year old girl - Mount Laurel, NJ

Posted by David D. on 9/25/2020

Start date: Flexible

  • $12.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
David D.

I would like a full-time, dedicated, professional babysitter to help with the day to day duties of raising my active 2-year old baby girl. I would like for them to drive their own car to my house and babysit roughly from the hours of 7:30-3:30 p.m. During this time, I would like if they could help educate by reading and helping with educational toys and activities, take them outside for some fresh air to the park. SAFETY IS PARAMOUNT! All of their food will be prepared, but they have to be willing to prepare meals, help potty and sleep train and maintain a positive attitude. They will also have to give my wife and I daily reports of their progress, their behavior etc. My requirements or the perfect candidate will not have a criminal background, be a non-smoker and be passionate about taking care of children. If they have a background in early-childhood education that would be a plus. They will need to be CPR certified, First Aid and remain calm in stressful situations.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Babysitter for my...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 3:30pm

$12.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now