Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in New York, NY

Sittercity knows New York nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

I am a operating engineer in NYC...

Posted by Vincent R. on 9/21/2020

  • 8 miles away (Maywood, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

we have a 1yr old...extremly picky with food...lookin for help for my wife to free up time n stress...help with food prep n feeding as well

Weekend Nanny/Housekeeper on regular basis

Posted by Jennifer Z. on 9/21/2020

  • 16 miles away (Brookville, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We would love someone to help us out with our 3 month old and 5 year old girls on weekends on a regular basis starting this October. Looking for someone with considerable experience with infants. Schedule is flexible but hoping Saturday 9am until Sunday 7:30pm (we have a private guest room for... More

Live out full time Nanny needed for for...

Posted by Bobbie C. on 9/21/2020

  • 9 miles away (Pelham, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

7 am arrival, prepare breakfast and get kids ready for school. Pre K schedule is 5 days m-f 9 to 2:30. First grader is on hybrid schedule, with 2 days or 2 1/2 days in school and other times remote 8:30-2:30. Take and pick up children from school with the family car. Days 1st grader is home... More

Forest Hills- seeking PART TIME 15 HOURS-...

Posted by Candria P. on 9/21/2020

  • 9 miles away (Forest Hills, NY)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Forest hills mom is looking for Spanish speaking nanny/ babysitter to help part time (3 days for week for 5 hours each day-- every other Saturday would be ideal) The days and hours of the week are flexible and we can set them to work for both of us. The perfect person can get on the floor with him... More

Evening nanny/housekeeper needed | MUST...

Posted by Yan L. on 9/21/2020

  • 2 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a housekeeper who lives within walking distance to my apartment on 96th and Columbus ave to avoid exposure to public transportation during this pandemic, as one of my children has immune issues. Schedule is 6-9pm every Thursday and Friday, start time and end time can be slightly... More

Full-Time Nanny for 2 boys (4 & 6 Years...

Posted by Margot M. on 9/21/2020

  • 4 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a loving and caring person to be with our family full-time longterm. Our youngest (4) is currently going to school 2-3 days. Our older son (6) should start soon 2-3 days. We are currently working from home but hope to return to our offices soon. We are looking for someone... More

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Roz E. on 9/21/2020

  • 22 miles away (Clarkstown, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny for a 4-month old baby. The Nanny Responsibilities will include the below: Bathing & Dressing/ Feeding (Bottle fed)/ Changing Diapers/ Reading and talking to baby/ Walking/ Must have personal vehicle/ with good driving record/ Must know first aid and CPR

Nanny for UES Family with 3 Children

Posted by Florence J. on 9/21/2020

  • 4 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

Upper East Side family with three children ages 7, 9 and 10 are looking for an active and easy going part time nanny. The days/hours are Monday - Friday, 5 hours a day, either a 12-5 p.m. or 3-8 p.m. shift with the occasional late night for dinners out. Duties include: taking kids to and from... More

Looking for full-time caregiver in Battery...

Posted by Philipp S. on 9/21/2020

  • 8 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We are a welcoming family with 3 kids (ages 9,6,4) in North Battery Park City. We are looking for a full-time caregiver (minimum 35 hours per week, can be more) to support our family. All 3 kids are scheduled to attend blended learning (2-3 days/week) at our local school. The ideal person is... More

Live-out nanny wanted

Posted by Elizabeth M. on 9/21/2020

  • 16 miles away (West Orange, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Live out nanny wanted for a toddler and a six year old boy, must be ok with assisting 6 year old with online learning, active taking the kids outside to play, creative, fun, kind, and strong communication with the family. Vacation time paid offered, holidays off, pay is 15-20 an hour depending upon... More

Nanny Needed In Manhasset

Posted by Household Staffing J. on 9/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Manhasset, NY)
  • $28/hr
  • 3 children

Single dad in Manhasset, New York is in search of Live Out Nanny to work in his home with his 4 children (11 yr old twins, 13, and 16). He currently has joint custody with his ex wife and will need consistent help every week - schedule can be flexible and he is open to someone needing part time or... More

Part Time Care

Posted by Vanessa A. on 9/21/2020

  • 8 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter who can fill the gaps between the work hours of my spouse and I. I would prefer someone who can stay at our place for a few hours and provide a watchful eye and prepare snacks and lunch for our 3 year old son. Our son has yet to master potty training and so we would need someone... More

Mom's Helper/Nanny/Homework Helper

Posted by Amy B. on 9/21/2020

  • 4 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $17–22/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone bright, educated, attentive to detail and FLEXIBLE -as we all try to manage the new world of COVID life. We have two boys (2nd and 4th grade) that are in a blended Live-Remote learning experience at the moment. So we need someone flexible but looking for consistent (approx. 30... More

Need energetic college/recent grad...

Posted by Antonia P. on 9/21/2020

  • 9 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to help 2-3 days a week from 8:00 to 3:00, can be flexible on the days. Responsibilities would bet two parts: 1) help with remote school - assistance with login to online classes, helping with some homework. 2) Going outside to playgrounds etc., giving snacks, lunch, walking... More

Nanny full time

Posted by Diana R. on 9/20/2020

  • 5 miles away (North Bergen, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Hi We are looking for a nanny for Monday to Friday 9am-5pm for my two kids my older is 7 years old and my youngest is 3 years old . We are in North Bergen NJ. Job duties : Take care of my 3 years old daughter all day . preparing food (lunch), and feeding the children. Take care of my son... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now